petak, 29. travnja 2016.

Why I am alone?


Today, I was at brunch with my best friends. Local caffee, nothing special.

Like always I was casual, no makeup and messy bun. Its time of Christian (Ortodox) holidays, so I am so exhausted. I have two very good friends, girlfiends. The D and the I.

The D is full of energy, very sarcastic girl, who likes parting and don't really care of others opinions, in other hand, the I, is full of self-doubts.

First one is in relationship for over a half year with ordinary boy, working class. The D, well she don't care for materialistic thing such as money, cars, phones. She believes in good in people and having cheap good time.
The I, she is single and literally every boy/man is wasting her time. Neither they are serious about her, or even wants to spend their freetime with her expect the night. She looks for money, good cars and whenever she sees a boy (mostly man) he has to be over 25 y/o, good looking, BMW or audi she doesn't care as long car cost over 20.000e.

Back to the story, they ask me their most frequently question '' Do you text anyone?'', and I start to lying like ''Oh yes, I texted one boy whole last night till' 7 am''. The D understand me, and why I am alone and why I have high standards, the other one, don't.

The I, tells me when she finally moves to her mom in Germany, she will find me a really wealthy german man, without asking me, do I want a wealthy german man. I start to looking around me. I am in black jeans, black shirt w/ long sleeves, kimono in 70's style and pointy flats, and all girls around me are in baby pink color with high heels, perfect ironed hair, lot of makeup and they all seems happy.
Are they really happy? Very indifferent question. I don't care for them.

What I look in men? Not ordinary one, for sure. Older? Yes. How much? 7-10.Why? Younger one are already taken or they are fuckboys. Do you care for money? Not really much, but I don't want kind of man who don't have a working ethics, because with that kind of me I can't see a future. Beautiful? Well, from past experience, beautiful one, are mostly stupid and aware of their looks, but handsome yes.

Is that hard to find man like that?

subota, 9. travnja 2016.

Who I am?

Hello, I am Blanca Antonietta.
I am libra/gemini, and I am completly lost in translation. I am kind of person, who always falls in love, but I am always alone.
I have a friends, I am not a completly lost person. I am not, believe me. I am just, different and by that I am not meaning like alien, Buddha.
I am Christian, but open one. I have little faiht in every religion.
Do I love someone? Expect my family, I don't have a love for mankind.
Why? I am just emotional disaster, too complicated to decode.
I like when somebody hugs me, and other day I asked my classmate to hug me, and he said ''You don't want be hugged.''
Maybe I don't, but I enjoy hugging.
I like...myself..


listen to this:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cegG8hsQOFE&nohtml5=False